What's more intimidating that being responsible for the words that come out of Marvel Comics' most stoic and challenging character? Facing the world's most critical fanbase! Writer Greg Pak has tossed the 'Big Green Machine' into space with his massive, multi-arc Incredible Hulk series, Planet Hulk and now joins the crew at Fanboy Radio to answer questions and talk comics.

Greg's excited for the live hour saying, "The timing for the show's great, since I have three books on shelves this month: 'Battlestar Galactica' #1, 'X-Men: Phoenix Warsong' #1, and 'Incredible Hulk' #98. We're doing some pretty crazy things with all of these books -- looking forward to talking!"

Hosts Scott Hinze and David Hopkins welcome all of your calls and even provide extra incentive this week -- a bigger caller prize pack! Everyone who makes it on the air, gets a FUNimation DVD like always -- but this week, show sponsor is also tacking on a $20 gift certificate for the first 5 fans on the air!

"And you better have a good question for Greg if you want the goods!" adds Hinze.

Tune in for Fanboy Radio #331 Sunday, September 10th, for Fanboy Radio with Greg Pak at 6pm Central (7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific)

Fanboy Radio broadcasts from, streams the latest episodes from and offers exclusive podcasts from

-- Listen next Wednesday for a special Comic Book Educators episode! --

Fanboy Radio is a live comedy radio show about the world of comic books and pop culture hosted by Scott Hinze and Oliver Tull. The hour of interviews, humor and information airs from the KTCU studios in Fort Worth, Texas on KTCU 88.7 FM -- The Choice, online via internet -- KTCU streaming audio and is syndicated across the United States and Canada. Fanboy Radio is made possible by Dallas/Fort Worth area comic book retailer, Y2Komics, the online comic book retailer,, and the animation distributor, FUNimation Entertainment.

I'm looking forward to the show, especially to talk with Greg Pak.